Executive Vice President
Francisco Torres
e-mail: ftorres@sodimac.cl
Phone: (56 2) 738 11 01
fax:(56 2) 641 82 71
General Merchandise
General Merchandise Home Decor
Patricia Barreiro
e-mail: pbarreiro@sodimac.cl
Phone: (56 2) 738 13 54

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
General Merchandise Building Materials
Osvaldo García
e-mail: ogarcia@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 12 63

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
General Merchandise Manager Hardware Division
Patricio Silva
e-mail: psilva@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 67

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
General Merchandise Manager Services & Projects Division
Adolfo Errázuriz
e-mail: aerrazuriz@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 32

fax:
(56 2) 738 18 00 - 738 18 01
Home Decor
Business Manager Furniture and Organizers:
Patricia Chanes
e-mail: pchanes@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 25

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Lighting:
María Pia Johow
e-mail: mjohow@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 14 30

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Decor and Housewares:
Mariela Alessandrini
e-mail: malessandrini@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 70

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Wallpapers and Textil :
María Ester Leva
e-mail: meleva@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 62

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Appliances:
Carolina Fazzini
e-mail: cfazzini@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 74

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Lawn, Garden and Pets:
Silvina Brazaitis
e-mail: sbrazaitis@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 14 96

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Christmas - Outdoor Living:
Francisca Díaz
e-mail: fdiaz @sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 55

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Kitchen and Bath:
Cristián Quezada
e-mail: cquezada@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 56

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
   
Building Materials
Business Manager Doors and Windows:
Paulina Soto
e-mail: psoto@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 10 39

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Construction Materials:
Nestor Villanueva
e-mail: nvillanueva@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 17 81

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Fasteners - Furniture and Doors/Windows Hardware :
Andrés Baltra
e-mail: abaltra@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 40

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Concrete, Brick & Block
Uriel Zagal
e-mail: uzagal@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 46

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Tools and Hardware
Business Manager Flooring:
Roberto Sanchez
e-mail: rsanchez@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 63

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Paint:
Danny Szanto
e-mail: dszanto@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 16

fax:
(56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Plumbing:
Ivan Donoso
e-mail: idonosom@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 13 15

fax: (56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Electrical:
Alfonso Barberena
e-mail: abarberena@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 15 79

fax: (56 2) 641 82 71
Business Manager Tools and Machinery:
Luis Berguecio
e-mail: lberguecio@sodimac.cl
Phone:
(56 2) 738 14 87

fax: (56 2) 641 82 71